Oh No, Not Another Book Blog…

Hi there! Welcome to my very first blog post! I’ve never written a blog before so I’m in the learning process. This first blog post is to share with you about my goals for this blog. Recently I have had the opportunity to be on the street team for one of the authors that I enjoy reading by helping her promote her new release. Through this experience I have really enjoyed learning about different ways to promote her book. Reading has always been a passion of mine and I would really love to help other authors, especially ones who aren’t known very well, and help them promote their books. Maybe one day I’ll even have some author interviews.

What Kind of Books Will I Find?

Anything that has inappropriate content such as sexually explicit, violent, or cruel language will most likely not be reviewed. However, I hope to provide a mixture of different genres such as fiction, romance, fantasy, adventure, christian, and so forth. If there is an author or book that you would love to see featured on this blog feel free to suggest one.

How Often Will You Post?

I was thinking I would post around once or twice a month. I haven’t decided yet. Suggestions are more than welcome!

Thank you so much for taking your time to check out my new blog! I hope that you’ll come back and check it again sometime!

-Becky

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.