Swagbucks: $200 Million by the numbers

Standard
Swagbucks: $200 Million by the numbers

The digital rewards Swagbucks just hit a major milestone – they have given their members over $200 million in cash and free gift cards since 2008! I use Swagbucks all the time to get free gift cards doing stuff I already do online, like shopping, answering surveys, watching videos, discovering great deals, and searching the web. To demonstrate how big a number 200 million really is, here are some fun facts:

swagboost1

 




I'm a Swagbucks Influencer - Start Earning Now

Disclaimer: I am a Swagbucks Influencer and I do get paid for this post. Swagbucks is legit. I earn about $100 a month in Paypal Cash or Amazon gift cards.

Leave a Reply

