August 2017 Book Haul!

Standard
August 2017 Book Haul!

Palm Reading

Hey there! Can you believe August is already over?! Where did the time go? With that being said, it’s time to reveal the massive book haul. So many amazing ebooks were on sale this month so I snagged A LOT.

Normally I post little book descriptions in these posts but for time’s sake, I will only share the picture of the books today.

Most of the books I have this month were books that I bought for free for my Kindle on Amazon. There are also a couple that I have received for free from authors and publishers in exchange for an honest review.

So are you ready to see what I hauled in this month?

Let’s get started!

Ebooks I Purchased Free On Amazon

Note: Prices for these books may have changed since I purchased these. Some are still currently free while others are not.

 

 

Physical Books I Purchased

I know these aren’t novels, but they’re coloring books based on some great novels so I couldn’t resist. Hehe.

 

 

Books I Received For Review

Note: Witness Protection by Carol Kinsey was an early copy for proofreading purposes.

 

And that concludes the book haul. Whoo. That was a lot of books to show you today.

I hope you guys enjoyed this post. Did you find a book that appealed to you or any that you’ve read that you enjoyed? Let me know in the comments below!

Happy Thursday!

10 responses »

Leave a Reply

