Swagbucks 4th of July Sale

Standard
Swagbucks 4th of July Sale

card689

Swagbucks is currently offering double cash back or more at a number of stores for Independence Day. From JC Penney to Lowes, you’ll get cash back (in the form of SB points) for buying your gifts online through Swagbucks. They also have offers where you can earn SB points towards free gift cards for things like trying Hulu.

You can find all of the details here. If you haven’t signed up for Swagbucks yet, you can also do that at this page and start earning points towards your first free gift card. As a bonus, if you sign up through me a spend at least $25 shopping online through Swagbucks before the first of the month and you’ll get a 200 SB bonus – that’s $2 in addition to the points you get for each dollar you spend.

These deals will run all the way through Fourth of July!


I'm a Swagbucks Influencer - Start Earning Now

Disclaimer: I am a Swagbucks Influencer and I do get paid for this post. Swagbucks is legit and a rewards site that I personally use. I recently used it to pay for Night of Joy tickets coming up in September. Now I’m using it so I can have some extra spending money while I’m there. If you have any questions or are interested in learning more, feel free to let me know!

Leave a Reply

