Tyndale Rewards

Standard
Tyndale Rewards

Tyndale Rewards

FREE BOOKS FREE BOOKS FREE BOOKS FREE BOOKS FREE BOOKS

Are you a booklover? Do you want to earn some FREE books? Yes, you read that right. Tyndale Rewards is a rewards program where you can earn free physical books. It’s completely free with no strings attached, including shipping. They always have a great selection to choose from. I’ve found several Susan May Warren and several other favorite authors on there.

invite-friends-to-join-tyndale-rewards

Earning points for this rewards system is super easy. Filling out surveys, joining the birthday club, referring friends, reviewing a Tyndale product are just a few of the ways to earn points.

I’ve been using Tyndale Rewards for about two years now and I love it. I’ve earned quite a few books since I’ve started it.

Interested? Good! You can learn more at: www.tyndalerewards.com/signup/?pc=33.

If you use my link, you’ll automatically earn 25 points just for creating an account.

Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

About Becky

I’m Becky! I’m 25 years old and I recently had the opportunity to be on the street team for one of the authors that I enjoy reading. This was an opportunity where I helped her promote her new release. Through this experience I learned that I enjoyed learning about different ways to promote books. Reading has always been a passion of mine and I love helping other authors, especially ones who aren’t known very well, and promote their books in any way that I can. I love Jesus, relaxing by the beach, listening to music, spending time with my friends and family, superheroes, and my two awesome puppies. I graduated with a degree in counseling from Trinity College of Florida in 2014 and spent a year studying the Word of God at Word of Life Florida Bible Institute in 2010.

One response »

Leave a Reply

